Our Team

Board of Directors

Tupelo-Lee Humane Society is guided by a Board of Directors. The current Board consists of the following people:

  • Deanna Van Camp D.V.M., President
  • Michelle Turb, Vice President
  • Mike Marlin, Secretary
  • Jim Rose, Treasurer
  • Judy Robbins
  • Kim Napier
  • Feather Burns
  • Nelson Gravatt


  • Rachel Allred, Operational Director
  • Emily Word, Community Director